Ansatte

Oddvar Flaa

Daglig leder/Partner/

Statsautorisert revisor

flaa@alpha-revisjon.no

900 55 561

steinar.jpg

Steinar Teien

Partner/Statsautorisert revisor

teien@alpha-revisjon.no

901 96 044

Roger Skogly

Partner/Statsautorisert revisor

skogly@alpha-revisjon.no

917 93 509

Tåle Johnsen

Partner/Statsautorisert revisor

johnsen@alpha-revisjon.no

917 93 508

Bjørn K. Kallasten

Partner/Statsautorisert revisor

kallasten@alpha-revisjon.no

976 57 510

tariq.jpg

Tariq Qureshi

Manager/Statsautorisert revisor

qureshi@alpha-revisjon.no

984 88 148

Christian Benneche Steira

Seniormedarbeider/Statsautorisert revisor

steira@alpha-revisjon.no

992 34 171

Henrik S. Salvesen

Manager/Statsautorisert revisor

salvesen@alpha-revisjon.no

930 08 964

Anne Grete Helle

Manager

helle@alpha-revisjon.no

979 63 616

Emil Vindheim

Seniormedarbeider

vindheim@alpha-revisjon.no

901 15 160

Tina Aslund

Revisormedarbeider

aaslund@alpha-revisjon.no

982 95 578

Aleksander W. Fristad

Revisormedarbeider

fristad@alpha-revisjon.no

990 37 856

Vilde V. Jensen

Regnskapsfører

vilde@alpha-revisjon.no

904 73 848

Ioana Budau

Autorisert regnskapsfører

budau@alpha-revisjon.no

969 08 779