Ansatte

Oddvar Flaa

Daglig leder/Partner/

Statsautorisert revisor

flaa@alpha-revisjon.no

900 55 561

steinar.jpg

Steinar Teien

Partner/Registrert revisor

teien@alpha-revisjon.no

901 96 044

Roger Skogly

Partner/Registrert revisor

skogly@alpha-revisjon.no

917 93 509

Tåle Johnsen

Partner/Statsautorisert revisor

johnsen@alpha-revisjon.no

917 93 508

Bjørn K. Kallasten

Partner/Registrert revisor

kallasten@alpha-revisjon.no

976 57 510

tariq.jpg

Tariq Qureshi

Seniormedarbeider/Registrert revisor

qureshi@alpha-revisjon.no

984 88 148

Elisabet Sæther

Seniormedarbeider
saether@alpha-revisjon.no

465 09 089

Christian Benneche Steira

Seniormedarbeider/Registrert revisor

steira@alpha-revisjon.no

992 34 171

Henrik S. Salvesen

Seniormedarbeider/Registrert revisor

salvesen@alpha-revisjon.no

930 08 964

Ingvild Bergheim

Regnskapsmedarbeider

bergheim@alpha-revisjon.no

481 01 193

Helene Vinvand

Regnskapsmedarbeider

vinvand@alpha-revisjon.no

975 64 699

Anne Grete Helle

Revisormedarbeider

helle@alpha-revisjon.no

979 63 616

Emil Vindheim

Revisormedarbeider

vindheim@alpha-revisjon.no

901 15 160

Tina Aslund

Revisormedarbeider

aaslund@alpha-revisjon.no

982 95 578

Aleksander W. Fristad

Revisormedarbeider

fristad@alpha-revisjon.no

990 37 856

 

Arnt Wognild

Seniormedarbeider

wognild@alpha-revisjon.no

906 09 539