Ansatte

steinar.jpgSteinar Teien
Partner/Registrert revisor
+47 90196044


Roger Skogly
Partner/Registrert revisor
+47 91793509





tariq.jpgTariq Qureshi
Seniormedarbeider/Registrert revisor
+47 98488148


 Anette Aasen
Manager
aasen@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 94852020


 Christian Benneche Steira
Revisormedarbeider
steira@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 99234171


Ingvild Bergheim
Regnskapsmedarbeider
bergheim@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 48101193



Arnt Wognild
Seniormedarbeider/Registrert revisor
wognild@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 90609539

Helene Vinvand
Regnskapsmedarbeider
vinvand@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 97564699
Oddvar Flaa
Daglig leder/Partner/
Statsautorisert revisor
+47 90055561

Tåle Johnsen
Partner/Statsautorisert revisor
+47 91793508



Bjørn K. Kallasten
Partner/Registrert revisor
+47 97657510



Elisabet Sæther
Seniormedarbeider
+47 46509089


Bilde Ina redigert.jpgHenrik S. Salvesen
Seniormedarbeider
+47 93008964


Kari Karlsen
Daglig leder Alpha Forretningsførsel AS
+47 41449766


 Øivind Indal Sommarset
Revisormedarbeider
sommarset@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 99369773


Anne Grete Helle
Revisormedarbeider
helle@alpha-revisjon.no
+47 97963616